Geschäftsstelle

Katrin Baruth
Assistenz Stiftungsvorstand
T 0 89 / 2 18 89 08 - 21
Katrin.Baruth@EliteAkademie.de
Barbara Braun
Referentin für Kommunikation, Hochschulmarketing
und Auswahlverfahren
T 0 89 / 2 18 89 08 - 23
Barbara.Braun@EliteAkademie.de

Susanne Lenz
Alumni & Curricula
T 0 89 / 2 18 89 08 - 11
Susanne.Lenz@EliteAkademie.de

Jonas Krayem
Referent für Curricula, AuslandsCurricula und Gremien
T 0 89 / 2 18 89 08 - 22
Jonas.Krayem@EliteAkademie.de

Dinh Nguyen Thanh
Organisatorischer Support
T 0 89 / 2 18 89 08 - 17
Dinh.NguyenThanh@eliteakademie.de



Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans-Ulrich Küpper
Akademischer Leiter
Stiftungsvorstand
T 0 89 / 2 18 89 08 - 0
Hans-Ulrich.Kuepper@EliteAkademie.de

Dr. Thomas Wellenhofer
Geschäftsführer,
Stiftungsvorstand
T 0 89 / 2 18 89 08 - 0
Thomas.Wellenhofer@EliteAkademie.de